New items in the Poptropica Store

Hey everyone, Shoeless Comet here, and before I tell you the new items in Poptropica Store, I just want to say that we’re not getting enough hits, comments and anything. So here are the new items in the Poptropica Store.

 

Image

 

Ok, first this is the Alien Archaeology. But I can’t by it any more since my membership has expired. 😦

 

 

Image

 

Now this one is Moon Rock. I wonder what it does.

 

Image

 

And the last one is Zaggy Moondust. The Creators have mentioned something about Zaggy Moondust. So if you have them, tell me what they do ok? So visit my blog more often so I to can have a lot of hits.

One thought on “New items in the Poptropica Store”

Comment here Poptropicans!

