Daily Comics

Image

Image

Yeah here’s the comics that I post everytime I have to post something on my blog. By the way, the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Dog Days movie was hackin Awesome! 😀 I’ve learned that when a movie’s released, it will take 2 weeks for the DVD releases. I’ve learned that info from mom. So it will be like September 9 when the DVD’s out. That’s like three days after Lunar Colony’s released for everyone. So see yah guys later. Bye! SC signing out. 😀

Edit : I’ve just hit 91 posts already! And the blog is almost 500 hits! 😀 Ok see yah Poptropicans later and when I meen/mean later I mean/meen tomorrow or some other time. Ok SC signing out for real.

Comment here Poptropicans!

