Halloween Update and important message

Note: This post is sticky scroll down to see other posts.

Hi everyone! SC here and I’m going to announce the updates on my blog and a very important message. Ok, first one is that I’ve put Adventure Time Halloween wallpapers on my blog. If you want to see the full thing, go to any post and page then scroll down to see it. But the easier way is that I’m going to put a picture here.

ImageAs you could see, I’ve just combined the two pictures there. In the picture you will see Fiona, Cake, Finn and Jake and all their Lich possesed, zombie-like friends and enemies.Ok, now for the message. I’ll just make a picture about it.

Image– Shoeless Comet P.S. I’ve reached 1,031 awesome points. Whooopeee!

 

Comment here Poptropicans!

