My Vampire Costume

What do you guys think about my Vampire Costume?

 

21 thoughts on “My Vampire Costume”

      1. I’ll be on your blog. But I only post on Saturday,Sunday, Friday, and when there’s no class. And I have to do homework first then blog. House Rules. Now, send me the email!

  1. How lucky you are, SC. You get to work on a famous blog. I never have luck like that. You understand, Samwow5? Hey, my b’day is on *5* november and your username has 5! What a coincidence! But, SC, you are too lucky for words.

      1. I’m not. I’m just saying you are lucky. I’m not jealous. 

        On Friday, October 19, 2012, Shoeless Comet’s Blog wrote: > Shoeless Comet commented: “Hehehehe :mrgreen:” >

Comment here Poptropicans!

